Share The Fun!

It’s soccer but not as you know it! Enjoy all the mistakes, air swings and own goals from the NPL, Australia’s second tier in the national football pyramid. Watch as the Australians defy physics again with their unfathomable bloopers.

There are own goals, red cards, vermin, stuffed up sitters, miskicks, epic fails, bizarre skill, howlers, falcons and so much more on offer in the National Premier League. Come check it out!

Check out last year’s blooper video here:

Featuring sides from APIA Tigers, Blacktown City, Bonnyrigg White Eagles, Campbelltown City, Canberra FC, Devonport, Edgeworth Eagles, Hakoah Sydney, Heidelberg Utd, Manly Utd, Marconi Stallions, Perth SC, Queensland Lions, Rockdale City Suns, Sutherland Sharks, Sydney FC, Sydney Olympic, Sydney United, Belconnen United, Canberra FC, Canberra Olympic, Cooma, Gungahlin, Monaro Panthers, Riverina, Tuggeranong Utd, Woden Weston, Armadale, Balcatta, Bayswater, Campbelltown City, Cockburn City, Devonport, ECU Joondalup, Edgeworth Eagles, Floreat Athena, Forrestfield, Heidelberg Utd, Inglewood Utd, Joondalup United, Perth Glory, Perth SC, Queensland Lions, Sorrento, Stirling Lions, Subiaco, Olympic FC, Altona Magic, Avondale FC, Bentleigh Greens, Dandenong City, Dandenong Thunder, Green Gully, Heidelberg Utd, Hume City, Kingston City, Melbourne Knights, Oakleigh Cannons, Pascoe Vale, Port Melbourne Sharks, South Melbourne, Adelaide City, Adelaide Comets, Adelaide Olympic, Adelaide United, Campbelltown City, Croydon Kings, NE Metrostars, Para Hills, Perth SC, Queensland Lions, South Adelaide, Sturt Lions, Sydney Olympic, West Adelaide, West Torrens, Brisbane City, Brisbane Strikers, Brisbane Roar, Cairns, Campbelltown City, Gold Coast United, Magpies Crusaders, Moreton Bay Utd, North Queensland United, Olympic FC, Redlands, SunshineCoast, SWQ Thunder, Sydney Olympic, Western Pride, Clarence Utd, Hobart Zebras, Kingborough Lions, Launceston, Northern Rangers, Olympia Warriors, Perth SC, South Hobart & Wollongong Wolves.